• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 42 other followers

And the winner is. . . (Narnia Giveaway)

We have been slow moving this Monday morning, but I’m finally up and about to post the winner of the Narnia giveaway!  I used random.org to help me pick a winner, and it turns out that Stephanie @ {Olive Tree} had the winning comment with comment #4, way back on the first entry of Narnia Week.  This is what Stephanie had to say:

I have that same box set (in white) that you mentioned. The pages are falling out of several of the books and I know I’m going to have to replace before my girls read them. When T & I got married, he had not read the Narnia books as of yet, so we read them to each other over the honeymoon – actually I read them while he drove. We drove from TN out to Yellowstone Nat’l Park and over the course of the trip made it through the first three books. It was a LOT of driving.

I really enjoyed reading all of the Narnia-related comments!  I hope you all had a great week and enjoyed it half as much as I did!

Stephanie, I’ll be in touch with you shortly!

 

Have a marvelous Monday, everyone!  🙂

2 Responses

  1. Yea! And thank you. 🙂

  2. Congratulations to Stephanie! Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway as part of the Narnia challenge. That was lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

