• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 43 other followers

And to all a good night

I had great plans this Christmas season–I was going to blog about all the fun things we’ve made these past few days, etc.  But folks, I’m tired.  We’re just too busy for me to do that, so I’m calling it a wrap (get it?) until after Christmas.  I’ll be back for Read Aloud Thursday on December 31, if not a day or two before then.

From the House of Hope to your house–have a blessed Christmas!

4 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas to you also! See you on the other side ….

  2. Too bad our lively spirits are wrapped in clay! Your blog has been a blessing to me all year. Thank you for all the work that has gone into it. Have the best Christmas ever!

  3. I’m thinking I’m down for the count where blogging is concerned as well. See you after the holiday(s)! Have a blessed Christmas!

  4. I hope you enjoy your break and your family and maybe a little rest. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

