• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 42 other followers

Friday Felicities

friday_felicities

A few of this week’s blessings:

  1. A fun trip down south and a safe trip home
  2. Audiobooks to keep the girls (mostly) occupied for the 14+ hours we spent in the van
  3. Only one nonstop laundry day to get us caught back up
  4. One good school day to get us back into the groove (sometimes I think a break does wonders on the brain’s ability to perform news skills!)
  5. A busy weekend of soccer, birthday parties (one for a 3 year old; one for a 100 year old!) and supper out with my oldest friends
  6. A name we recognize in the news
  7. New to me  (and free, too,  until I decide I need the upgrade 😉 ) photoediting software 

Photobucket

For more Friday Felicities, visit Joyful Mother!

4 Responses

  1. What a great list, Amy. I was smiling all the way through it.

    I wish I could experience Felicity #1 real soon. 🙂 And I love the age ranges of the birthday celebrations.

  2. AH! With your new blog change, I almost forgot whose blog I was reading!!! =D The commentor said, “Amy” but I was thinking I was reading someone else. Ok. Out of it.

    What fun to go to a 100 year old birthday party. How special is that?

    Have a great weekend!

  3. If you are looking for a free audiobooks, check out newfiction.com . They are fun and entertaining audio books.

  4. […] has been a long while since I’ve participated in the Friday Felicities meme, and I thought this would be a good week to jump back […]

Leave a Reply

