• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 43 other followers

Lisa Leonard Designs Jewelry Giveaway at Simple Mom Blog

This is really unusual for my blog, but I can’t resist posting about it because a.) I love this jewelry and b.) I don’t usually buy things like this for myself and c.)by posting, I’m one entry closer to winning a piece of it.  There you have it–justification for this non-bookish, non-schoolish post.  🙂

Simple Mom blog is giving away three $50 gift certificates from Lisa Leonard Designs!  Lisa Leonard’s handcrafted style just suits me–simple, sweet, and sterling silver.  I don’t wear a lot of jewelry, but if I were to ever secure one of these lovely pieces (hint, hint, Steady Eddie, if you’re reading this 😉 ), I’m sure that I’d find a reason to put it on almost every day.  Just because.  Here are a couple of my favorite pieces:

Lisa Leonard family tree

 

Lisa Leonard monogram

Obviously, these are personalizable and hand-crafted.  Lovely.

Check out Simple Mom for your chance to win!

One Response

  1. like the design. simple yet unique

Leave a Reply

