• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 42 other followers

Uh oh, I forgot!

wwwstadtauscom_btn63102841471No, this is not an April Fool’s Day joke.

I was standing in the bathroom drying my hair this morning when I remembered that I was to have a review published over at Biblios Book Reviews almost two weeks ago.  (I have frequent short-term memory lapses.  Forgive me.)  Louise, the administrator of this site, contacted me about publishing my review of Cry, the Beloved Country, and I was happy to agree.  Check out this interesting blog; you might just find another title for your TBR list!

Now, does anyone have a recommendation on how to improve my memory?

2 Responses

  1. I’d suggest keeping a journal to improve your memory, but that would be a rather ridiculous thing to say to a blogger…

    Congrats on your review. I certainly was influenced by it! 🙂

  2. Ours is up~
    http://vikingpress.blogspot.com/

    ~Monica

Leave a Reply

