• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 43 other followers

A New Venture

A few days ago, I read about the Thomas Nelson book review bloggers program on Sherry’s blog and quickly signed up for it.  I mean, who am I to turn down a chance to get a free book just for reviewing it on my blog (and on a commercial site, as well) when I already do that for free (the blog part, anyway)?  Now I just have to wait until my first book arrives to get started.  Of course, I have no fewer than a dozen books here at home that are in my TBR stack, so I have plenty to keep me busy until then.

2 Responses

  1. That sounds cool! I am running over to check it out.

  2. […] hopeistheword @ 12:00 am Tags: folk tales, history, social studies Boy, I’m just full of new ideas lately, aren’t I?  It’s because I don’t have anything else to do (cue maniacal […]

Leave a Reply

