• The Attic

  • The Filing Cabinet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 36 other followers

Menu Plan Monday

Menu Plan Monday

I usually do not mention the previous week’s menu once I begin planning for a new week, but I simply must mention last week’s chicken pesto pizza.  It was DELICIOUS!  I loved it so much, I’m putting it on the menu again for this week!  Here’s what our week looks like:

We are attempting to reduce our overall spending, so I’m trying to cook more on the weekends than I have been accustomed to in the past.  In the future I am going to try to include our weekends on my menu plan.  However, this coming weekend is a busy one, with Saturday dedicated to a church trip.  Steady Eddie and I will just eat a sandwich or something when we get home Saturday evening.  We usually eat with my parents at least two Sundays out of each month, and I am hoping that this coming Sunday is one of those! 

What’s cooking at your house this week?  For more great menu ideas, click on over to I’m an Organizing Junkie!

One Response

  1. Happy Monday, great menu!
    Be blessed!
    *´¨)
    ¸.·´¸.·*¨) ¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·´ (¸.·’ * Annie *

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

